A leak from a couple months ago has proven true and gives us a better idea of how much content is included in Battlefield 1’s single player campaign.

A post on Reddit released a bunch of information about the content included in Battlefield 1 around two months ago. Most of the information has been proven as true thus far, with the leak posting the correct names of all the multiplayer maps found in the game which were officially revealed a week or so ago. As of today, the leak has proven true once again as it correctly named all of the episodes found in Battlefield 1’s single player campaign.

The name of each of the episodes has been revealed on the official Battlefield website if you’d like to confirm for yourself.

According to the info dump, Battlefield 1 will include a total of 7 episodes with 20 total missions for players to partake in. Each episode will have its own storyline and characters to follow, according to the Battlefield Blog. It remains to be seen just how long Battlefied 1’s campaign will last, but for now it seems to be pretty substantial.

We’re currently working on following up with DICE to learn a bit more about the single player campaign. You can see the full list of episodes and their missions below. If you’re worried about spoiling anything the names don’t reveal much of anything, but if you want to go in knowing nothing, you may want to skip over this post.

Episode 0 : Prologue

  • Chapitre 1 : Prologue

Episode 1 : Friends in High Places

  • Chapitre 1 : Flight School
  • Chapitre 2 : Total War
  • Chapitre 3 : Carry Your Friend
  • Chapitre 4 : Blitz

Episode 2 : Nothing is Written

  • Chapitre 1 : Hidden in Plain Sight
  • Chapitre 2 : Young Mens Works
  • Chapitre 3 : Hear The Desert

Episode 3 : Through Mud and Blood

  • Chapitre 1 : Tank Assault
  • Chapitre 2 : Fog of War
  • Chapitre 3 : Out of Gas
  • Chapitre 4 : Steel on Steel

Episode 4 : Avanti Savoia!

  • Chapitre 1 : ?
  • Chapitre 2 : ?

Episode 5 : The Runner

  • Chapitre 1 : ?
  • Chapitre 2 : ?
  • Chapitre 3 : ?

Episode 6 : Epilogue

  • Chapitre 1 : Gallipoli
  • Chapitre 2 : The Runaround
  • Chapitre 3 : Saving a Life

We will have a reaction editorial up for you discussing the single player campaign reveal for Battlefield 1 shortly, so stay tuned to OnlySP on Facebook and Twitter for continued coverage.

Battlefield 1 releases on October 21st for the PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Nick Calandra
OnlySP founder and former site owner.

Battlefield 1’s Single Player Campaign Revealed Through A Stellar New Trailer

Previous article

Virginia Review – Down the Rabbit Hole

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like