EA have finally released all of the Crysis games together in one neat little bundle on its digital delivery service, Origin.

The bundle contains all the titles and downloadable content released to date and will set you back roughly £34.99, unfortunately this is currently only available on the PC, but hopefully we’ll see something similar hit other platforms in the near future.

The Crysis Trilogy includes Crysis, Crysis: Warhead, Crysis 2: Maximum Edition, Crysis 3: Digital Deluxe Edition and Crysis 3: Lost Island Expansion.

So if you didn’t manage to play any of the Crytek’s fantastic Crysis series over the years, now is a perfect time to put your computer up to the test.

The bundle can be found right here. 

Leigh Groocock
Leigh. 23 years old. University graduate. I write about video games, tweet about football and do stuff on YouTube for money. S'up? Follow me on Twitter!

Daylight Release Date and Price Announced, Forest and Prison Environments Revealed

Previous article

Dark Souls II “Hollow Lullaby” Trailer Released

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like