The Halo: Master Chief Collection was finally announced and will be releasing on November 11th, 2014. It includes Halo 1, 2, 3 and 4. Check out the trailer below:

Halo 2: Anniversary is getting the full anniversary treatment and will have the original Halo 2: MP. Every game will be playable at 1080p and 60FPS. The collection also includes access to the Halo 5 MP beta this December.

All four games will have everything unlocked from the start and will be playable on one disc.

Nick Calandra
OnlySP founder and former site owner.

E3 2014 — Fable Legends E3 2014 Gameplay Video

Previous article

E3 2014 — Ori and The Blind Forest Revealed

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like