Mark your calender’s folks! E3 madness (it’s like a gaming holiday!) is about to begin starting this week into next week. All of the major press conferences will be starting on Monday afternoon with Microsoft at 1 PM EST/10 AM Pacific. We here at Only SP will be covering all we can throughout the week so stay tuned as we get geared up and ready to roll out all the trailers, news coverage and more.

To kick things off, Konami will be holding a pre-E3 presentation today at 1 PM EST/10 AM Pacific. What will they be showing, you ask? More info on Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, Castlevania: Lords of the Shadow 2 and much more. Keep an eye out as we will be following the conference. Check out the rest of the schedule below.

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Konami Pre-E3 Presentation, 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Call of Duty: Ghosts — All Access, 12 PM Eastern / 9 AM Pacific

Monday, June 10, 2013

Microsoft Press Conference, 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific

EA Press Conference, 4 PM Eastern / 1 PM Pacific

Ubisoft Press Conference, 6 PM Eastern / 3 PM Pacific

Sony Press Conference, 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Nintendo Direct, 10 AM Eastern / 7 AM Pacific

Source

Leave us with your excitement below in the comments, what conference are you looking forward to?

Jereme Puik
I'm a veteran gamer with a passion for writing and the video game industry is where I plan to stay. In between playing/reviewing the latest console releases and the latest news you'll find me reading and watching NHL games rooting for my team (New Jersey Devils) Outside of college taking over my life I enjoy a very active social life.

E3 2013 – Saints Row IV – The War for Humanity Trailer

Previous article

Soundtrack Spotlight – “The Soundtrack to My Life [Main Menu Theme]” (Max Payne 3)

Next article

1 Comment

  1. I am excited, this is gonna be a huge year for gaming!

Comments are closed.

You may also like