Release Date and Full Game List Announced For Castlevania Anniversary Collection

Castlevania Anniversary Collection

Konami has revealed the full list of games on the Castlevania Anniversary Collection which is set to release May 16.

The collection’s list of games spans several generations, beginning with the Nintendo Entertainment System and finishing with the Sega Genesis. The full list can be found below:


  • Castlevania
  • Castlevania 2: Simon’s Quest
  • Castlevania 3: Dracula’s Curse
  • Kid Dracula

Game Boy:

  • Castlevania: The Adventure
  • Castlevania 2: Belmont’s Revenge


  • Super Castlevania 4

Sega Genesis

  • Castlevania: Bloodlines

The release marks the first major collection of retro Castlevania games that are becoming readily available. In most cases, the games that get bundled are titles from the PlayStation era.

The collection is the perfect opportunity to become reacquainted with the origins of the series and as a refresher before Castlevania‘s spiritual successor, Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night, releases this year.

Curse of The Moon borrowed heavily from the games in the Castlevania Anniversary Collection, so dipping back in before Ritual of the Night releases may be a sound idea.

For all the latest the world of single-player gaming, don’t forget to follow OnlySP and on FacebookTwitter, and YouTube and join the discussion in our community Discord server.

Chris Hepburn
A graduate of Game Development with a specialization in animation. A true love for all things creative especially Game Design and Story.

Hyper-Immersive Horror Game Dreadful Bond Receives Playable Tech Demo

Previous article

The Newest Oblivion Overhaul Mod Offers Massive Improvements For Textures and More

Next article


Comments are closed.

You may also like